Sign up for Steven's newest webinar on Jupiter in Aries!
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Steven Forrest Live Events Calendar

    Evolutionary Astrology Master Class

    Join Steven and his friend and colleague Suzanne Gerber on a "galactic treasure hunt." Suzanne is an extremely skilled interviewer – some of you probably saw her interview Steven in the popular Changing of the Gods program a few months ago. You don’t have to attend live because the replay will automatically be sent to everyone who signs up.

    Tuesday, Jan. 24 at 2pm EST (11am PST, 7pm GMT, 20:00 CET)

    Learn more and register here.